Final LIST OF THE CANDIDATES CALLED FOR THE INTERVIEW FOR EC SPONSORED PROJECT ENTITLED "OPEN Tox-An Open Source Predictve Toxicology Frame Work"



S.No

Name of the candidate

E-mail address/Contact No.

Qualification

University

1.

Mitali Agarwal

Mitali.agarwal@hotmail.com

M.Tech-IT(BI) in 2010

IIIT ,Allahabad

2.

Dinesh Kumar Tanwar

tanwardineshgju@mail.com

Masters in Pharmacy in 2010

Department of Medicinal Chemistry,NIPER (Mohali)

3.

Rama Kaalia

ramakaalia@gmail.com

M.Tech in Computational and system Biology in 2010

Jawaharlal Nehru     University                

4.

Pratibha Kumari

Mtech100@gmail.com

M.Tech-IT(BI) in 2010

IIIT ,Allahabad

5.

Malyaban Mitra

Malyaban07@yahoo.com

M.Tech-IT(BI) in 2010

IIIT ,Allahabad

6.

Ved Vrat Verma

vedvratverma@gmail.com

M.Tech in Bioinformatics

SASTRA

7.

Shobana Sundar

Sundar.shobana@gmail.com

M.Tech in     Biopharmceutical Technology in 2010

Anna University

8.

Tanu

Tanumakkar87@gmail.com

M.Pharm (pharmacognosy &phytocemistry) in 2009

Hindu college of pharmacy,Sonipat

9.

Rinu Khattri

Rinu.khattri@gmail.com

M.Tech-IT(BI)

IIIT,Allahabad

10.

Gagandeep Kaur

Gagan_kalsi20@yahoo.com

M.Sc(pure chemistry) in 2009

Panjab University,Chandigarh

11.

N.Sudhapriya

Sudhapriya19@gmail.com

M.Sc Applied Chemistry in 2010

Anna University


* Criteria for selection to call for the interview are based on the result in final courses, suitability of relevant subject and experience as required by advertisement


Final LIST OF THE CANDIDATES CALLED FOR INTERVIEW FOR DIT SPONSORED PROJECT ENTITLED "Designing Novelanti Malarial Using Target Based Pharmacore Approach"



S.No

Name of the candidate

E-mail address/Contact No.

Qualification

University

1.

Mitali Agarwal

Mitali.agarwal@hotmail.com

M.Tech-IT(BI) in 2010

IIIT ,Allahabad

2.

Dinesh Kumar Tanwar

tanwar_dt@mail.com

M.S(Pharm) in 2010

NIPER (Mohali)

3.

Shailendra S.Chaudhaery

Shail12cdri@gmail.com

Submitted PhD thesis in Biotechnology

CDRI,Lucknow

4.

Alok Kumar Giri

alokpharmacology@rediffmail.com

M.Pharmacy in       pharmacology in 2010

School of       pharmaceutical Sciencess,SOA University

5.

Deepthi Rayilla

deepthirayilla@gmail.com

Masters in Pharmacy in pharmacology in 2010

Kakatiya University

6.

Rahul Kumar Mishra

Rahulmishra53@rediffmail.com

M.Pharm (Pharmacology) in 2008

Institute of Pharmacy B.U.Jhansi

7.

PL Muthiah

Mutu_pharmacist@yahoo.co.in

M.Pharm in Pharmaclogy in 2010     Biopharmceutical Technology in 2010

Dr.M.G.R. University

8.

S.Md.A.Fayaz

fayazbioinfo@gmail.com

M.Tech in Bioinformatics in 2010

SASTRA University

9.

Jagat Prakash Mishra

Jagat.mishra12@gmail.com

M.Tech in Pharmaceutical Chemistry in 2009

University Vellore,Tamil Nadu

10.

Arun kumar Singla

Arunnum@gmail.com

M.Pharma in     Pharmaceutical Chemistry in 2006

Banaras Hindu     University,U.P


* Criteria for selection to call for the interview are based on the result in final courses, suitability of relevant subject and experience as required by advertisement